Organizer

Organizing Member

S No. Name Designation
1. Dr. J. Girish Director
2. Dr. Manoj Goel Chief Admin Officer
3. Dr. Anil K Ahlawat Head & Professor
Department Of Computer Application


Institute Level Coordinator

S No. Name Designation Contact No.
1. Mr. R.N.Panda Addl. Head(Department Of Computer Application) 09899545613
2. Mr. Prashant Agrawal Associate Professor 09999013876
3. Ms. Neelam Rawat Associate Professor 9899201939
4. Mr. Sachin Gupta Assistant Professor 09582204109

Faculty Coordinator @ Institute Level Events

S.No Name Department Name Event Name Contact No. Email ID
1. Mr. Pradeep Kataria EN Tech-Check 2.0 09873532240 pradeep.katariya@kiet.edu
2. Mr. Neelash Ranjan Srivastava ECE Robotic Events 09897485404 nr.srivastava@kiet.edu

Departmental Faculty Coordinator

S.No Name Department Name Contact No. Email ID
1. Mr. Pramod Kr Yadav CSE 09411407432 pramod.yadav@kiet.edu
2. Mr. Santosh Gupta CSE 09999075305 santosh.gupta@kiet.edu
3. Mr. Hirdesh Kumar IT 09555770603 hirdesh.kumar@kiet.edu
4. Mr. Kamalkant Sharma IT 09873236776 kamalkant.sharma@kiet.edu
5. Ms. Sangeeta Arora MCA 09811594340 sangeeta.arora@kiet.edu
6. Mr. Ankit Verma MCA 09873137958 ankit.verma@kiet.edu
7. Ms. Ranchay Bhateja MBA 09319111513 ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu
8. Dr. Vinay Ojha MBA 09873602304 vinay.ojha@kiet.edu
9. Mr. Himanshu Sharma ECE 09582900186 himanshu.sharma@kiet.edu
10. Mr. Ankit Goel ECE 09873592529 ankit.goel@kiet.edu
11. Mr. Abhas Kanungo EN 09996437384 abhas.kanunga@kiet.edu
12. Ms. Swati EN 09015778333 swati@kiet.edu
13. Mr. Chandan Choubey EI 09729213376 chandan.choubey@kiet.edu
14. Mr. Varun Gupta EI 09045440911 varun.gupta@kiet.edu
15. Ms. Smriti Mishra ME 09953930940 smirti.mishra@kiet.edu
16. Mr. Piyush Pant ME 09013551377 piyush.pant@kiet.edu
17. Ms. Tripti Khanduri CE 09654932475 tripti.khanduri@kiet.edu
18. Mr. Rachit Gautam CE 08587825141 rachit.gautam@kiet.edu
19. Ms. Sonia Juneja AS 09711007342 sonia.juneja@kiet.edu
20. Ms. Vandana Masih AS 08527919892 vandana.masih@kiet.edu
21. Mr. Daksh Bhatia KSOP 08979039196 daksh.bhatia@kiet.edu
22. Mr. Anuj Pathak KSOP 09997537188 anuj.pathak@kiet.edu

Technical Student Coordinator

S.No Name Branch Year Contact Email ID
1. Anshul Agarwal MCA IIIrd Year 09717507056 anshagarwal3993@gmail.com
2. Shivam Pandey MCA IInd Year 09045301049 gwalior1boy@gmail.com
3. Saurabh Singh Chauhan MCA IInd Year 07839331027 niksam8896@gmail.com
4. Abhay Deep Rana MCA IInd Year 09654907810 abhayrana.amity@gmail.com
5. Rachit Sharma MCA IInd Year 09555783355 rachitsharma512@gmail.cm
6. Ankur Tripathi MCA IInd Year 09651860550 tripathi.ankur9@gmail.com
7. Mavendra Singh MCA IInd Year 08791905452 manu123singh@gmail.com
8. Mayank Singhal MCA Ist Year 09997553262 shivank123@gmail.com

Student Coordinator

S.No Name Branch Semester Contact No.
1. Komal Mishra IT Vth 07835993070
2. ANIRUDH GUPTA IT IIIrd 08439613011
3. SAILESH KR. AGRAHARI IT Vth 08175891813
4. Nishu Pal IT IIIrd 09045883469
5. Sankalp Srivastava IT VIIth 08005017694
6. Rahul yadav IT VIIth 07830436661
7. Snehil Srivastava EN IIIrd 07065167880
8. Akash Manohar EN IIIrd 08765049213
9. Ayushi Singh EN IIIrd 08174936845
10. Anmol Kumar EN Vth 08439777645
11. SAILESH KR. AGRAHARI IT Vth 08175891813
12. Vaibhav EN Vth 08439979127
13. Siddharta tyagi EN VIIth 09761891671
14. Pawan verma EN VIIth 08439566281
15. Akshit khanna EN VIIth
16. Archit jain CS IIIrd 09650937062
17. Mandeep CS VIIth 08533077627
18. Pranjal jain CS IIIrd 09627784730
19. Uddeshya mishra CS IIIrd 09910665637
20. Aman singh CS Vth 08375086663
21. Ritik chaudhary CS Vth 09627781874
22. Shriyank mittal CS Vth 08546020380
23. Bhavya sharma CS VIIth 08650662811
24. Pallavi kaushik CS VIIth 09873852443
25. Shishir jindal CS VIIth 09654085597
26. Kapil agrawal CIVIL IIIrd 09634079211
27. Satyam sahu CIVIL IIIrd 07839303973
28. Abdul rehman CIVIL Vth 08960230151
29. Niyazuddin CIVIL Vth 9891341757
30. Anuj singh CIVIL VIIth 09968285479
31. Vinayak mishra CIVIL VIIth 08742960730
32. Sumit MBA Ist 07830239920
33. Vani MBA Ist 09560753428
34. Tushita MBA IIIrd 09927601454
35. Arun MBA IIIrd 09536377978
36. Shivam shukla MCA Vth 09792898943
37. Utkarsh tiwari MCA IIIrd 08860766530
38. Mayur chaudhary MCA IIIrd 08586023104
39. Siddrath raghuvanshi MCA Vth
40. Aman preet singh MCA Ist 08192814143
41. Lakshya kumar MCA Ist 09447955700
42. Sugam dixit MCA Vth 09717610627
43. Ashish goyal EC VIIth 08802713470
44. Neha rastogi EC VIIth 08439709112
45. Saransh agarwal EC VIIth 08791680446
46. Mansi singh EC Vth 09012722381
47. Shubham yadav EC Vth
48. Ritik sahu EC IIIrd 07065166527
49. Shivam mishra EC IIIrd 09582346836
50. Hitesh EI IIIrd 08604683025
51. Swati bhutani EI IIIrd 09868112167
52. Vivek panwar EI Vth 09675055934
53. Jaya sahu EI Vth 08477932694
54. Rhythm dua ME Vth 08860541005
55. Anuj narayan bharadwaj ME Vth 08527663483
56. Priyank pandey ME Vth 09654335499
57. Shubham srivastava ME Vth 09582275008
58. Siddhant omer ME Vth 09911853716
59. Ayushi gupta ME IIIrd 09451845664
60. Deepak chaurasia ME IIIrd 09451650461
61. Nitesh kumar ME IIIrd 07836020084
62. Surbhi choudhary ME IIIrd 08476030635
63. Shreya mishra ME IIIrd 07351965708

 

 

 

ADDRESS

  • Address: Krishna Institute Of Engineering and Technology,
    Ghaziabad - Meerut Highway (NH-58)
    P.Box-02 Ghaziabad-201206
    Uttar-Pradesh,India
  • Email: director@kiet.edu
                 manojgoel@kiet.edu
                 registrar@kiet.edu
  • Website: www.kiet.edu
  • TeleFax: 01232-228224

 

Google Map

embed google map